govzoqa.blogg.se

Ccleaner piriform update
Ccleaner piriform update








ccleaner piriform update

You can expect to be offered a free update about once around the end of each month. It does a nice job of "taking out the trash!" You won't suddenly see pop-ups and notice performance slow downs, to the contrary CCleaner will help purge your machine of all that annoying and potentially dangerous garbage! It also doesn't hog a lot of space or resources, and it isn't loaded w malware. I personally like it better than some cleaning software I paid for in the past on my old Dell. It's a favorite among C-Net visitors, and it has tons of positive reviews. IMHO Piriform's CCleaner has proven to my satisfaction that it works well. I wouldn't want to be w/o my handy CCleaner! I first tried it on my old Dell w XP, and now it's been busy tidying up and protecting my replacement Dell PC since the day I fired it up 1 yr ago as of late Feb 2013. I found the controls intuitive right out of the box, and it's more user friendly and much less cluttered w features I don't need or use. I have used the free version for several years.










Ccleaner piriform update